Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Highland Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Los Angeles, Highland Park

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Highland Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Indianaclark 13 days ago

Chicken Cobb

Two years ago, I yelp'd that Highland Cafe had a great cobb salad. Back for the first time today post-almost pandemic. It's still the best cobb salad, hands-down.

Linda 23 days ago

Chilaquiles Burrito

I actually had the Pollo de Padre sandwich, which I used to order a couple times a month until you stopped making for a while. I'm SO glad it's back. THANK YOU. It's my all time favorite chicken sandwich, anywhere.

Cpalumbo 22 days ago

Large James Brown

This is my favorite coffee in all of Highland park <3. Other coffee shops WISH their coffee was as good as Highland Cafe. I tried this because I saw the cute chalkboard sign outside and I will never love a drink more. It is perfect in every way. I love Highland Cafe and especially doing homework in the back patio. Once on a particularly hot day I was working out there and a server came and brought me a nice glass water bottle to keep me cool. All I had bought was a coffee. Love this place.

Kimberly about 1 month ago

Large James Brown

I find it strange that I'm writing a review for an iced coffee, but I tried this drink my coincidence and can't get it out of my head! I ordered one with oat milk and the delicious creamy coffee with a hint of sweetness and cinnamon was amazing! I'll definitely be coming back if only to get this addicting coffee again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA